Platinum Sponsors

 

Alliance Sand and Aggregates, LLCALLIANCE SAND - 1(800)-721-7263

Terry, Rodney -   PO Box 1945 Decatur, AL 35602 - 256‐340‐7263  RTerry@alliancesand.com

McMeans, Kathleen-  PO Box 1945 Decatur, AL 35602 - 800‐721‐7263  kmcmeans@alliancesand.com

 


 

Backed_by_Bayer_300dpi_K

Jonathan Jones - 610 Brookside Pas,s Woodstock, GA 30188 - -404-543-3363 jonathan.jones@bayer.com

Sean McNerney -1523 W. Euclid Ave, .DeLand, FL 32720, (396)882-1553, sean.mcnerney@bayer.com

 


 

golfagro

Robert Womac, CGCS -6130 Paddock Lane, Cumming, GA 30040, Phone: 678-997-7852,  rwomac@bellsouth.net

Rob Hamrick -214 Clear Vista Circle, Asheville, NC 28805, Phone: 828-230-2417, Rob.hamrick@golfagronomics.com


_0

Andy Beauchamp,Territory Sales Manager, Office: 864-527-1050 ● cell: 864-344-5200 abeauchamp09@gmail.com

Jim Roberts, Sales Manager, Office: 864-527-1050 ● Cell: 864-419-8871 - robertsiiijim@gmail.com

Jon Strauss, Mobile Technician, cell 864-344-5510 - Jtstrauss67@gmail.com

 


Harrellslogo2011_rgb_sml

Hart, Wes - 2648 High Ridge Drive, Lakeland, FL 33812 - 205-317-7607  whart@harrells.com

Dr. Jeffrey Higgins - 265 Big Nose Drive, Centre, AL 35960 - 205-369-0050 E-mail: jhiggins@harrells.com

Hindman, Philip - 8500 Meadowlake Dr. West Northport, AL 35473 - 205‐914‐8731 phindman@harrells.com
Shapielak, Wally - 928 Skelton Avenue Gardendale, AL 35071 -  205‐608‐1072 wshapielak@harrells.com

Drinkwine, Brett - 9676 Sandibel Loop Daphne, AL 36526 - 251-689-3288, bdrinkwine@harrells.com


 

jacobsenlogo

 JACOBSEN - (866) 302‐3435

105 Yeager Court, Pelham, Alabama 35124 - 205‐621‐6510

Scott Herron, Territory Sales Representative - 205-370-2612 - fherron@textron.com

Daniel Hicks, Territory Sales Representative - 850-380-7906 - dhicks@textron.com

Larry Asbury,Technical Service Specialist -205-552-9374,lasbury@textron.com

Danny Bush, Technical Service Specialist - 850-549-1097, dbush@textron.com

Jerry Roberts, Service Manager -678-977-9597,  jroberts@textron.com


  

Jerry Pate Turf and Irrigation, Inc.JERRY PATE TURF & IRRIGATION, INC - (205) 945‐9144


Mark Bentley,604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203, Phone: 205-283-5429, Fax: 205-945-0491, Cell: 205-283-5429,: mbentley@jerrypate.com


Casey Cleghorn,Club Car Account Executive - 604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203, 205-945-9144,  cell 205-335-5950, ccleghorn@jerrypate.com

Andy Cook - 604 28th St. North,Birmingham, AL 35203,Phone: 205-205-533-7711,Fax: 205-945-0491, Cell: 205-296-2665,  acook@jerrypate.com 

Jason Gattina - 604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203, 205-365-5269, JGattina@jerrypate.com

Wesley Pate - 604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203 - Phone: 205-945-9144 ● Cell: 850-982-3344 - E-mail:wpate@jerrypate.com

Michael Smith - 604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203, 205-945-9144,  205-276-1915, msmith@jerrypate.com

 



Lebanonlogo

Edwin Holland - 17000 Shady Glen Drive, Cornelius, NC  28031 - Phone:  828-310-2532 - E-mail:  eholland@lebanonturf.com


Syngenta_CircleR

Whitecliffe, Jason - 4083 Gold Mill Ridge Canton, Georgia 30114 - 678-687-8871,  jason.whitecliffe@syngenta.com

Melissa Barron - 664 Hempstead Avenue, Orlando, FL 32803, phone  407 257 8043, fax  407 358 5389, melissa.barron@syngenta.com

 

Gold Sponsors

 


 

Agri-AFC_PuttGreen_Logo18_2

 

Tony Culberson - 2435 Forest Lakes Lane, Sterrett, AL 35147 - Phone: 256-616-7472 - E-mail: tonyc@agri-afc.com
Travis Frey - 7170 Vintage Oaks Dr., BonSecour, Al. 365111 - 251-295-1817 - ctravif@agri-afc.com 
Steve Sanderson -   136 Waterbury Dr., Harvest, AL 35749 - Phone: 256-303-7459 - E-mail: steves@agri-afc.com

 

 

AmeriTurf_Logo_With_Tag

5551 Hedge Brooke Dr. ● Acworth, GA 30101


Jimmy Geter - 678-592-4415,  jimmy@ameriturf.com

Jeremy Harvey - 770-560-8495 jharvey@ameriturf.com

Jordon Droll - 972-351-7005 jordon@ameriturf.com


BWI Logo Hi Res

Buddy Williams - 820 Janet Drive, Auburn, Al. 36830 - 334-559-1868 - buddywilliams@bwicompanies.com
Ronnie Britt - 6013 N McRaven Rd., Jackson, Mississippi 39209 - 800-395-2580 - RonnieBritt@bwicompanies.com
Donnie Spence - 4924 Hickory Hill Rd., Memphis, Tennessee 38141 - 800-489-8873 - DonnieSpence@bwicompanies.com


 

Ewing Irrigation Golf Industrial EWING Irrigation & Golf & Industrial

Wade Wilson, Manager, 5480 Vann Place,Trussville, Alabama, 35235, 205-655-9530,  wwilson@ewing1.com 
Heath Corwin, Manager, 5890 Monticello DriveMontgomery, AL 36117-1965 Phone: 334-396-8202, E-mail: hcorwin@ewing1.com
Shannon Henderson, Manager, 2703 University Dr. N.W. Huntsville Al 35816 Phone: 256-288-0506, shenderson@ewing1.com 
Derek King, Manager, 1373 McCain Pkwy Pelham Al 35124 Phone: 205-620-5300, rsenn@ewing1.com


 EZGO                                          

 

 

 

 

Orton, Hayes - 1451 Marvin Griffin Road, Augusta, GA  30906, Phone 334-224-2302, horton@textron.com

 


 

NClogo

Watson, Robert - 2637 Queenstown Rd. Birmingham, AL 35210 - 205-838-2995  bob@netconninc.com

Ken Burnham  kburnham@netconninc.com

Andy Turner -  aturner@netconninc.com


 

Keeling_Alabama_Web_Banner

Brian Burns, Golf Sales Manager - 10923 Murdock Drive, Knoxville, TN 37932, 865-755-2290, E-mail: brian@keelingcompany.com

Jason Stephens, Branch Manager,945 Mimosa Park Rd.,Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 - 205-464-1230 E-mail: Br23@keelingcompany.com  

Seth Jordan, Branch Manager, 8175 Madison Blvd., Madison, AL 35758 - 256-461-4700 - E-mail: Br20@keelingcompany.com

Grady Stone - Branch Manager, 3703 Pine Lane Circle SE, Bessemer, AL 35022 - 205-425-5770 - E-mail: gstone@keelingcompany.com


Red Bluff Gravel

Spencer Charles - P.O. Box 39048 Birmingham, Alabama 35208 - 205-324-6691 charliespencer@bham.rr.com




 

Regal

Corporate Address: PO Box 900, Alpharetta, GA 30009

William Dunnivant - 4001 Meadowlawn Dr., Birmingham, AL 35243 - Phone: 404-539-4760 - Email: william.regalchem@gmail.com


 


residex

RESIDEX, INC.

Humphrey, Billy - 473 Forest Lakes Drive Sterrett, AL 35147 - 205-915-4466 whumphrey@agriumat.com

Bryan Scoggins - 427 Forest Lakes Dr.Sterrett, AL 35147Phone: 205-368-0089 ● Cell: 205-368-0089 - E-mail: bscroggins@agriumat.com


 



 


 

surlineweb

Sur-Line Turf    

Chad Lambert: 205-394-3129    

Raymond Heath: 205-394-1319    

Tommy Pasley: 205-394-3137

19637 Gorgas Road / Northport, AL 35475  / Phone: 205-333-1776  / Fax: 205-333-8388 / E-mail: surline1@bellsouth.net

 






 

Silver Sponsors

AQUA-AID

Mark Langner - 5484 South Old Carriage Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27803, Business: 252-937-4107, Mobile: 256-404-4428

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


AQUATROLS

Cleveland, Mark -  5148 S. Broken Bow Drive Birmingham, AL 35242 - 205‐807‐0837 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 BASF, INC.

 

Money, Mindy - 281 Joshua Ridge Rd, Etowah, NC 28729 - Phone: 828-450-0440 - E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 BULK AGGREGATE, INC.

Stribling, Tee - 2690 Cumberland Pkwy., Ste. 460 - Atlanta, GA 30339 - Phone: 877-BULKAGG - Fax: 770-438-6477   E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

COLOR-FLEX DISTANCE MARKERS

Wulzler, Charlie - 176 Talladega Trail, Pensacola, FL 32506 - Phone: 877-453-3535, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


CORBIN TURF

Randy Mangum - 3 Greer Drive, N.E., Rome, GA 30161, Phone: 770-546-2882, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Frank Siple, CGCS, - 4625 Villager Trail, Flowery Branch, GA 30542, Phone: 770-355-4392 · Cell: 770) 355-4392, 

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


DOW AGROSCIENCES

Symon, Jordan - PO Box 94591, Atlanta, GA 30377, Phone: 832-840-1369 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


 

 FIS OUTDOOR

Blackmore, Adam - 5325 Summer Place Pky., Hoover, AL 35244, Phone: (205)299-9052

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rezek, Andrew - 300 Central Park Drive, Sanford, FL 32771, Phone: 407-995-9095, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


 GREAT LAKES PETROLEUM

Kirk, Brian - 4684 Clubview Drive, Bessemer, AL 35022, Phone: 205-532-2893, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ingram, Alex - 329 Landers Swink Rd., Eclectic, AL 36024, Phone: 334-315-4260, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 HUMPHRIES TURF SUPPLY

Bailey, Amy or Bales, Danny - 1561 County Road 1809 Joppa, AL 35087 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


 KELLIS VEGETATION MANAGEMENT

Zack Kellis - PO Box 1375, Columbiana, AL 35051, Phone: 205-613-6688 Cell: 205-516-4425
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tim Lacy - PO Box 216, Columbiana, AL 35051, Phone: 205-948-8873
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


KOCH AGRONOMIC SERVICES

Tim Orton -  111 South Main Avenue, Sylacauga, AL  35150, 256-404-1575,: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chris Derrick - 1319 17th Street South,Birmingham, AL 35205,.205-382-7765, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


PBI GORDON

Scott Wanzor -  3055 Abbotts Pointe Drive, Duluth, GA 30097404/434-4442, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


PRECISION SMALL ENGINE

Masciarella. Andy - 2510 NW 16th Lane Pompano Beach, FL 33064 800‐345‐1960 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 SOUTHERN STATES COOP

Guy, Rodney - 1870 Westover Road Westover, AL 35147 205‐672‐8353 205‐907‐5708 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jim Shewmake -  5111 Colonial Park Road, Birmingham, AL-  35242 205-873-0140, cell  ● fax: 205-437-0721 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

SPECIALTY TURF SUPPLY, INC.

Hill, Michael - 2136 Viking Circle Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 - 205‐337‐8248  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - www.specialtyturfsupply.com

 


 SUNBELT RENTALS

Grieder, Kevin - 722 Coy Bay Dr. Annapolis, MD 21401- 704-241-5268  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Smith, Brandon - 160 Commerce Dr. Pelham, AL 35124 - 205-281-1538  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


 TOTALSCAPE FARMS

Scott Gaskins - 216 1st Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020 - Phone: 205-540-4653 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

 

 


We have 338 guests and no members online

DSTE Coming November 27-29, 2018

 

The Deep South Turf Expo has been re-scheduled for 2018.
New Expo dates are November 27-29, 2018! 
 
Save the Date!

 

facebookVisit our Facebook site to see video from the U.S. Open last week. Post your own photos and video. See you there.

Alabama Chapter
Mission Statement

The Alabama Golf Course Superintendents Association is dedicated to expanding networking and educational opportunities to enhance programs and value to our members. 

Vision

The Alabama Golf Course Superintendents Association will be the dominant organization for golf course superintendents representing a high percentage of golf facilities in the state.


Member Benefits

Your Alabama Chapter Membership reaps tangible awards. See below for sportswear and beach discounts:

  

Registered Members qualify on-line for Discounts on

Columbia Sportswear

  Click Here

 


SAVINGS ON

 

SPRINT PLANS

 
beach2
 Registered members qualify for
20% savings on beach accomodations
in Panama City. Click here to learn details.